Tuesday Night Men's Championship Decided


Published on April 3 2013 9:59 am
Last Updated on April 3 2013 9:59 am
Written by Millie Lange

The championship of the Tuesday Night Men's Basketball League went to Gabby Goat. Gabby Goat downed Nine Shades of Green 72-53 Tuesday evening.

High scorers for the winners were Josh Taylor with 31 and Deano Tull with 16. Top rebounders were Blake Gardewine and Dan Hoffman with six each.

Leaidng the second-place finishers were Andy Tipton with 17 and Jeremy Schumacher with 14. Rich Borries had seven rebounds.