MTC All-Conference Team Named


Published on October 12 2012 8:25 am
Last Updated on October 12 2012 8:25 am
Written by Millie Lange

The Midland Trail All-Conference Baseball Team was named. Player of the Year went to Ty Henderson from Webber Township (Bluford).

Other members of the team are Adam Cox (North Clay), Logan Isaac (Woodlawn), Lawson Britton (North Clay), Austin Atteberry (Cisne), Nate Micklautz (North Clay), Alex Lynn (Webber Township), Erick Powell (Cisne), Brendan Petersen (Woodlawn), Nick McKnelly (North Clay), Zach Rudolph (Sandoval), Matthew Dasch (Noble/Clay City), Beau VanBlaricum (Noble/Clay City) and Lane Moser (Webber Township).

Honorable Mention went to Nathan Dulaney (Noble/Clay City), Joel Robinson (Woodlawn), Devin Williams (Odin), Koaltin Dye (Webber Township), Zach Matthews (Cisne), Logan Hilderbrand (North Clay), Derek Kehrer (Woodlawn), Jordan Brown (Noble/Clay City) and Hunter Clifton (North Clay).

Coach of the Year went to John Frech of North Clay (Louisville).