NTC Baseball All-Conference Team Named


Published on October 11 2018 9:05 am
Last Updated on October 11 2018 9:05 am
Written by Millie Lange

The National Trail All-Conference Baseball Team was announced.

Named Most Valuable Player was Tyson Jones of North Clay (Louisville).

Other members of the team include Cole Niebrugge (Dieterich), Kaden Fearday (St. Anthony), Colin Koester (St. Anthony), Alek Biggs (Altamont), Dakota Kuhlman (Altamont), Matthew Hunzinger (Dieterich), Harmon Clifton (North Clay), Nate Philpot (Brownstown/St. Elmo), Davis Tingley (St. Anthony), Hunter Brandt (South Central) and Chase Dodson (South Central)

Honorable Mention went to Noah Teasley (Altamont), Logan Gruel (Windsor/Stewardson-Strasburg) and Trenton Moore (Neoga).