Siemer Heritage House Now Open
Published on November 7 2013 7:56 am
Last Updated on November 7 2013 7:56 am
Written by Millie Lange
The Siemer Heritage House, located in Teutopolis, is now open.
Built in the 1880's by Clemons Uptmor for his daughter Angela and her husband Joseph Siemer, the house has been extensively renovated and restored to its turn of the century beauty.
It boasts 12 foot ceilings, antique and period furnishings, along with a completely renovated full kitchen and handicap accessible facilities.
The house is located at 100 East Main Street, The public is invited to the Open House Sunday, November 10 from 1-4 p.m.