NTC Announces 2021 All-Conference Volleyball Team


Published on November 10 2021 10:38 am
Last Updated on November 10 2021 10:38 am
Written by Greg Sapp

The National Trail Conference volleyball coaches have made their selections to the All-Conference Volleyball Team for 2021.

Those receiving Honorable Mention are listed alphabetically by school. They received votes from several conference coaches.


MVP Elizabeth Kabbes, St. Anthony

Ellie McManaway, Altamont

Ada Rozene, St. Anthony

Halle Moomaw, Windsor/Stew-Stras

Halle Smith, South Central

Brianna Hewing, Windsor/Stew-Stras

Ella Ruffner, Altamont

Tatyana Duckwitz, Cowden-Herrick/Beecher City


Lucy Fearday, St. Anthony

Camdyn Tappendorf, North Clay

Laney Baldridge, St. Elmo/Brownstown

Sierra Arnold, South Central

Ella Kinkelaar, Windsor/Stew-Stras

Gabby Vonderheide, Windsor/Stew-Stras

Sydney Richards, Neoga

Ada Tappendorf, Altamont


Marli Michl, Dieterich

Ella Shuler, Neoga

Allison Czyzewski, North Clay

Peyton Garrard, St. Elmo/Brownstown

Zada Reynolds, South Central

Kinley Quast, Windsor/Stew-Stras