EI All-Conference Volleyball Teams Named


Published on November 6 2017 7:54 am
Last Updated on November 6 2017 8:07 am
Written by Millie Lange

The Egyptian-Illini All-Conference Volleyball Teams were named.

First Team members include Most Valuable Player Madison Carson (St. Elmo/Brownstown), Keocea Sarchet (Patoka), Lauren Wojcik (Cowden-Herrick/Beecher City), Marlee Nolen (St. Elmo/Brownstown), Jaelyn Cain (Patoka), Haley Atchley (Cowden-Herrick/Beecher City) and Faith Williams (Ramsey).

Second Team members include Dana Shelton (St. Elmo/Brownstown), Taylor Oldham (Cowden-Herrick/Beecher City), Morgan Ellsworth (Patoka), Meg England (Ramsey) and Deana Shelton (St. Elmo/Brownstown).

Honorable Mention went to Allie Stell (Cowden-Herrick/Beecher City), Kylee Bertin (Cowden-Herrick/Beecher City), Kennedy Quick (Mulberry Grove), Trista Koertge (Mulberry Grove), Britney Bolyard (Ramsey) and Katelyn Maxey (St. Elmo/Brownstown).