Teutopolis Boys, Girls Track Award Winners


Published on May 28 2019 8:38 am
Last Updated on May 28 2019 8:40 am
Written by Millie Lange

Girls track award winners for Teutopolis High School were, left to right, Claire Bushur (Most Outstanding Field), Kaitlyn Schumacher (Most Outstanding Fresh/Soph), Julia Hardiek (Most Improved), Morgan Mette (Most Outstanding Sprinter), Rebecca Habing (Best Effort, Attitude) and Jessica Runde (Most Outstanding Distance).

Boys track award winners for Teutopolis were:

Joe Kingery (Most Outstanding Field), Ethan Weidner )Most Outstanding Fresh/Soph), Matthew A. Deters (Most Improved), Brody Mette (Most Outstanding Sprinter), Noah Probst (Most Outstanding Distance) and Joe Kingery (Best Effort, Attitude).