WGC-Cadillac Championship Results


Published on March 11 2013 9:15 am
Last Updated on March 11 2013 9:24 am
Written by Millie Lange

(Miami, FL)  --  Tiger Woods won the WGC-Cadillac Championship after carding a one-under 71 in Sunday's fourth round.

He finished at 19-under-par, two strokes ahead of Steve Stricker at TPC Blue Monster at Doral.  It's Tiger's 76th career PGA Tour victory, which is second on the all-time list behind Sam Snead's 82 wins.


WGC-Cadillac Championship (at Miami, FL)

1. Tiger Woods (-19)
2. Steve Stricker (-17)
T3. Adam Scott (-14)
T3. Sergio Garcia (-14)
T3. Phil Mickelson (-14)
T3. Graeme McDowell (-14)