Clemson Wins National Championship


Published on January 8 2019 6:04 am
Last Updated on January 8 2019 6:04 am

Clemson won its second national championship in the past three seasons Monday night with a 44-16 drubbing of number-one Alabama. Alabama and Clemson have now won 11 of the past 12 CFP games and each of the past four national titles.