NTC Girls 2023 National Trail All-Conference Teams Named


Published on February 28 2023 8:43 am
Last Updated on March 14 2023 10:32 am
Written by Millie Lange

The National Trail All-Conference girls basketball coaches made selections to the All-Conference Team for 2022-23.

Named to the First Team were Sydney Richards (Neoga), also named the Most Valuable Player; Lucy Fearday (St. Anthony), Gracie Heckert (Cowden-Herrick/Beecher City), Miah Ballard (North Clay), Grace Nelson (Altamont) and Lexi Seabaugh (Brownstown/St. Elmo).

Named to the Second Team were Ella Kinkelaar (Windsor/Stewardson-Strasburg), Nancy Ruholl (St. Anthony), Haylee Campbell (Neoga), Brooklyn Garrett (South Central), Laney Baldrige (Brownstown/St. Elmo) and Taegan Webster (South Central).

Honorable Mention went to Skylie Klein (Altamont), Madison Wojcik and Macee Rodman (Cowden-Herrick/Beecher City), Cortney Brummer (Dieterich), Brynn Richards and Allison Sampson (Neoga), Allison Czyzewski (North Clay), Stacie Vonderheide and Anna Faber (St. Anthony) and Sam Hayes (Windsor/Stewardson-Strasburg).

St. Anthony's Lucy  Fearday was named First Team.

Brownstown/St. Elmo/s Lexi Seabaugh was named First Team.

North Clay's Miah Ballard was named Second Team.

St. Anthony's Nancy Ruholl was named Second Team.

Brownstown/St. Elmo's Laney Baldrige was named Second Team.