Egyptian-Illini All-Conference Team Named


Published on March 25 2013 9:59 am
Last Updated on March 25 2013 9:59 am
Written by Millie Lange

The Egyptian-Illini All-Conference Basketball Team was named.

Members of the First Team include Luke Moore (Cowden-Herrick) who was named Most Valuable Player, Connor Beasley (St. Elmo), Levi Maxey (St. Elmo), Matt Sefton (Brownstown) and Johnnie Clift (Patoka).

Second Team members are Tyler Burmester (Christ Our Rock Lutheran), Doug Krueger (Beecher City), Brady Barnes (Beecher City), Jacob Behrends (Brownstown) and Jake Orrell (Patoka).

Honorable Mention went to Kyle Hahn (Christ Our Rock Lutheran) and Tyson Morgason (Cowden-Herrick).