All-Apollo Boys Basketball Teams Named


Published on March 4 2013 3:47 pm
Last Updated on March 4 2013 3:47 pm
Written by Millie Lange

Effingham High School had two players named to the All-Apollo Conference First Team and another player named to the Second Team.

Named to the First Team were Hunter Keith, a senior, and Jake Stombaugh, a senior. Also named were Grant Pyatt, senior, Mount Zion; Ethan Miller, senior, Charleston and Jared Pilson, junior, Mattoon.

Named to the Second Team were Effingham's Leighton Lark, a junior; Colton Calhoun, senior, Mount Zion; Truston Winnett, senior, Charleston; Grant Speer, senior, Mattoon and Brody Rothrock, senior, Mount Zion