Community Calendar

Community Calendar

Santa Claus Hours

Download as iCal file
Saturday, December 08, 2012by millie.lange

Santa Claus will be at his house on the grounds of the Effingham County Cultural Center & Museum (old courthouse) in downtown Effingham on the following dates:

Saturday, December 8 from 1-4 p.m.

Sunday, December 9 from 1-4 p.m.

Friday, December 14 from 6-8 p.m.

Saturday, December 15 from 1-4 p.m.

Sunday, December 16 from 1-4 p.m.

Wednesday, December 19 from 6-8 p.m.

Thursday, December 20 from 6-8 p.m.

Friday, December 21 from 6-8 p.m.

Saturday, December 22 from 1-4 p.m.

Sunday, December 23 from 1-4 p.m.

Monday, December 24 from 1-3 p.m.

Back