Neoga Board Reorganizes


Published on April 29 2013 9:31 am
Last Updated on July 14 2013 12:07 pm
Written by Greg Sapp

Julie Butler was welcomed as a member of the Neoga Board of Education at a special meeting on Thursday.

Butler was sworn in along with re-elected members Bill Steichman and Tom Schutte.

One seat remains open on the Neoga board.  The Board will choose someone to fill the seat.

The Board also chose officers for the next term.  Tina Moore was elected president, Chris Strohl was chosen vice-president and Michelle Sheehan was elected secretary.