Fayette County 2021 Election Results


Published on April 7 2021 10:49 am
Last Updated on April 7 2021 10:49 am
Written by Greg Sapp

Here are Fayette County election results from Tuesday:

St. Elmo Mayor--Kimberly Baron

St. Elmo Treasurer--Mary Magnus

Brownstown Village President--Virginia Wilber

Brownstown Village Trustees--Billie Enlow and Bonnie Petersen

Farina Village President--Jon Lotz

Farina Village Trustees--Ed Blomberg, Darren Langley and Craig Holmes

St. Peter Village President--John L. Lotz

St. Peter Village Trustees--Douglas Schafer and Matt Hoover