Clay County Results from 2021 Election


Published on April 7 2021 10:16 am
Last Updated on April 7 2021 10:16 am
Written by Greg Sapp

Here are Clay County's results from Tuesday's election:

Louisville Village President--Steve Stortzum

Louisville Village Trustees--Craig Clifton, Joshua Yates and Timothy Davis

North Clay Unit #25 School Board--Barry Adair, Jonathan Carroll, Anthony Dawkins and Ryan Ballard