Shelby County Results from 2021 Election


Published on April 7 2021 10:09 am
Last Updated on April 7 2021 10:09 am
Written by Greg Sapp

Here are results from the 2021 election in Shelby County:

Windsor Mayor--Franklin Dona 115, Noah Boyer 67

Windsor City Commissioner (THOSE ELECTED)--Tricia Miller, Rex Kunzeman, Randallee Wallace and Danny Bridges

Cowden Village President--Loren Barnes

Cowden Village Trustees--Philip Smith, Reta Yoder and John Depew

Herrick Village President--Debra Allen

Herrick Village Trustees--Tashina Calame, Megan Sarver and Thomas Moll

Sigel Town President--John Zumbahlen

Sigel Town Clerk--Diane Mette

Sigel Town Trustees for 4-Year Term--Adam Probst, Ted Jansen and Sara Myers; for 2-Year Term--Thomas Schumacher

Stewardson Village President--Paul Antrim

Stewardson Village Trustee-Stuart Vonderheide

Strasburg Village President--Cinda Held

Strasburg Village Trustees for 4-Year Term--MaRanda McClain, Ian Kinkley and Robert Anderson; for 2-Year Term--Kristina Moore